I Am Not Done

I hope by now you realize that I keep my word.
I do not give up; I will NEVER give up.

Are you tired of me yet?
If your answer is “yes,” my response is “good.”

What is more dangerous than a parent?
One whose child you have threatened.

Reveal my biggest, darkest secrets – scream it from the highest mountain but you will not silence me.

There is a simple, sure way to stop me…

…hire a hitman because I would rather die than give up.

Image1

© Copyright 2016 Olivia Owens. All rights reserved.

 

Leave a Reply

